Chasing a Martha house and a Mary heart…

April 27, 2011 at 1:34 pm Leave a comment

My house is a wreck. We have winter clothes flying all over the place. We had mac and cheese on the floor. We started off the day with a sassy 8 year old and a 6 year old crying because it’s not her birthday yet (it’s tomorrow). I called my husband crying.  I need help. I have read about 3-4 different home management books. I’m in the process of starting all of them. But right now I need a jump start!  31 Days to Clean! sounds like the perfect way to start finding balance in my life.  It is an ebook written by Sarah Mae from Like a Warm Cup of Coffee and Raising Homemakers.

http://31daystoclean.com/

Check out 31 days to Clean and sign up for the May Cleaning challenge. I would love to have some of you joining me!

I’m excited to being my journey to a more spiritual momma and a cleaner home. And for $4.99 you can’t beat that with a stick!

So today I’m not just going to chase Martha and Mary but join them in working on 31 Days to Clean !

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Chasing a new washer… Chasing a blog hop!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers


