Contest alert and Confession…

June 30, 2009 at 4:26 pm 2 comments

First the contest part:

Head on over to The Confessions of a SAHM blog and enter to win! (Or maybe not because I would LOVE that gift pack!)

Confession time:
Right now I’m inbetween wanting another baby and working on my body. I really really feel guilty about this. I want more children in my heart but I also want my body back. I still haven’t gotten through a whole year without being pregnant since 2002. I’ve been nursing someone non stop as well. I’d like a little break for me. I know that if I give myself this break I might not want another baby and that breaks my heart.

Oh and I love pork rinds. 😀

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Quotes from Randy Summer Glow Boot Camp at Ohsheglows.com

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. justine  |  June 30, 2009 at 6:14 pm

    OMG! 4 little angels? and so close. Thats amazing. And you want more? God bless you :). Girl do not feel guilty for wanting your body back. All mothers need to be a little selfish sometimes or we are at risk of going crazy! You have plenty of time to have another baby. I say its time you do something for you!!

    ~Justine

    P.S. I haven’t had pork rinds in years!!

    Reply
    • 2. chasingblue  |  June 30, 2009 at 8:37 pm

      Well I’m not proud of the pork rinds but somehow a bag sneaked into my cart at Aldi’s the other day. It was the kids not me!!!!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers


